Executive Council

If you wish to contact any member of the Executive please click on the highlighted name or copy the email address to your NSTU webmail. Please remember that all NSTU communications should be made by phone or through NSTU email. Please do not use your school's email to communicate.

Antigonish Local NSTU Executive 2017-2018

President: Julie McVicar

First Vice: Lynnette Babin-Rankin

Treasurer: Darren Teasdale

Secretary: Shelley MacKenzie

VP Economic Welfare: Lynnette Babin-Rankin

VP Professional Development: Robin Hayne

New Member Contact: Amanda Marchand

VP Communications and PA/PR: Gerarda Bonvie

Equity Contact: Lynnette Rankin

Provincial Executive Representative: Tammy Landry

RRC Member at Large: Shelly MacKenzie